14. 1. 2012



Slaina můžete zníz z La Coka Nostra nebo ze Special Teamz.

"The White Man Is The Devil Vol.I"

Zero St.
Mind Of A Criminal
Whitey, Whitey
Sallie Wong
Dum Diddy Dum
Jump Around 2006
No More Pain
The Showdown
DMS Anthem
Dark World
Mickey Deez
Olde English
Chubby Chubb - Interlude
Who Are You
Slaine Iz Like
You Don't Love Me
Ride With Us
Lucifer's Luck
Close Your Eyes
Walk With The Devil


"The White Man Is The Devil Vol.II-Citizen Caine"

1 On The Third Day
2 Cocaine Blue Eyes
3 Say I Was Slaine
4 Citizen Caine
5 Jewelz
6 Problemz
7 Bad Man
8 Yosemite Sam
9 Still East Coast
10 Just Another Bitch
11 XXX
12 Touch The Sky
13 Conman
14 Get Outta My Way
15 Fuck Tony Montana
16 Slip The Clip
17 Stop The Violence
18 Race Riot
19 The City Is A Jungle
20 Claxx On The Traxx
21 Angel Dust


"The Devil Never Dies"

1. The Religion (prod. By Silvamore)
2. My Girl, My Wife, My Mother My Bitch (prod. By LuBalz)
3. The Deadzone (prod. By Stoupe Cuts by Reel Drama)
4. Black and Blue Flag feat. Jaysaun (prod. By Silvamore)
5. Thru The Rain feat. Blacastan (prod. By Silvamore)
6. Off The Sidewalk feat. Cyrus Deshield (prod. By Falside)
7. Going Down feat. Jaysaun (prod. By Silvamore)
8. The Worst (prod. Statik Selektah)
9. Old English II feat. Esoteric (prod. By Esoteric)
10. Burn feat. Amadeus & Chilla Jones (prod. Sicknature)
11. Envy feat. Termanology (prod. By Moss)
12. It Ain’t Happenin feat. Amadeus & Blacastan (prod. By Falside)
13. It’s Too Late feat. Amadeus (prod. By Double Chamberz)
14. Science Of The Trife feat. Ill Bill & Q-Unique (prod. By C. Lance)
15. Settin It Off feat. Reks, Jaysaun & Steven King (prod. Statik Selektah)
16. Trail Of Blood (prod. Statik Selektah)
17. Outro
18. Mind Of A Criminal remix (prod. By LuBalz)


"A World With No Skies"

01. A World With No Skies
02. Voices of Apocaly
03. 99 Bottles
04. When I Shoot You
05. Black Horses
06. Night After Night
07. Crillionaires (Feat. Q Unique & Ill Bill)
08. The American Way
09. Landscapes (Feat. Vinnie Paz & Reef The Lost Cauze)
10. Mistaken Identity
11. Broken (Feat. V-Nuxx & Cyrus Deshield)
12. Till The Day That We Die
13. Crazy (Feat. B-Real & Jaysaun)
14. I Aint Done
15. Insomnia
16. Body of Christ
17. Ghosts
18. The Last Song (Feat. Everlast) 


 Slaine – A World With No Skies 2.0 (2011)

01. Black Horses
02. Voices of Apocalypse
03. 99 Bottles
04. When I Shoot You
05. Zombie (feat. Son Of Skam)
06. Can’t Go Home
07. YOU
08. Jumpin’ Out The Window (feat. Cyrus Deshield & Edo G)
09. Crazy (feat. B Real & Jaysaun)
10. I Ain’t Done
11. The Boulevard (feat. Blacastan, Sean Price & Ill Bill)
12. Broken (feat. V Knuckles & Cyrus Deshield)
13. Ghosts
14. Where My Heart Is (feat. Cyrus Deshield)
15. Borrowed Time (feat. Checkmark and Lu Balz)
16. The Last Song (feat. Everlast)


Žádné komentáře: