5. 9. 2012

Vinnie Paz - Discography

Season of the Assassin (2010)http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_AAKML81S0iI/S_q_hA8qIVI/AAAAAAAABEg/VhBTrc2dJ_M/s400/Vinnie_Season.jpg

1. Vinnie Paz - Intro (1:15)
2. Vinnie Paz - Beautiful Love (3:03)
3. Vinnie Paz - Monster’s Ball (3:39)
4. Vinnie Paz - Pistolvania Feat. Freeway & Jakk Frost (3:59)
5. Vinnie Paz - End of Days Feat. Block McCloud (3:47)
6. Vinnie Paz - Righteous Kill (3:42)
7. Vinnie Paz - No Spiritual Surrender Feat. Sick Jacken (3:39)
8. Vinnie Paz - Street Wars Feat. Clipse & Block McCloud (4:11)
9. Vinnie Paz - Ain’t Shit Changed Feat. Lawrence Arnell (4:04)
10. Vinnie Paz - Aristotle’s Dilemma (3:26)
11. Vinnie Paz - Kill ‘Em All Feat. Beanie Sigel (3:51)
12. Vinnie Paz - Keep Movin’ On Feat. Shara Worden (4:25)
13. Vinnie Paz - Brick Wall Feat. ILL Bill & Demoz (4:20)
14. Vinnie Paz - Role of Life (3:31)
15. Vinnie Paz - Nosebleed Feat. R.A. the Rugged Man (3:05)
16. Vinnie Paz - WarMonger (3:57)
17. Vinnie Paz - Paul and Paz Feat. Paul Wall & Block McCloud (3:19)
18. Vinnie Paz - Bad Day (2:46)
19. Vinnie Paz - Washed in the Blood of the Lamb (4:03)
20. Vinnie Paz - Drag You To Hell (4:16)
21. Vinnie Paz - Same Story (My Dedication) Feat. Liz Fullerton (4:06)


EPs & Mixtapes:

Vinnie Paz - The Sound & The Fury

01. Sound and the Fury Intro
02. Silence and I
03. The Rebuilding feat. Jus Allah
04. When You Need Me feat. Apathy & Planet
05. A Man Apart feat. Reef the Lost Cauze, Black Plague, and
06. Blood Red Path
07. Rise of the Machines feat. Ras Kass (Remix)
08. The Omen feat. Block McCloud
09. Suckaz feat. Supernatural
10. Urban Gorillaz feat. Sabac Red and Q-Unique
11. The Onslaught feat. Kingsyze, Sabac Red, and Planet
12. Liberal Arts feat. Canibus
13. Speak Now feat. Esoteric and Apathy
14. Blitz Inc. feat. Kingsze and Esoteric
15. Language is Fatal feat. Doap Nixon, Jus Allah, and Planet
16. Raw is War
17. Beatdown feat. Virtuoso, T-Ruckus, and Jus Allah
18. Heavy Metal Kings (One Remix)
19. Blades of Glory feat. Outerspace


Before the assassin (2010)

01 Trial of Lies
02 Street Wars (feat. Clipse)
03 Not Again (feat. Diabolic)
04 Before the Great Collapse
05 Razorblade Salvation
06 Same Story (My Dedication)
07 Drag You to Hell (Remix)
08 On the Eve of War (feat. Gza)
09 Bloody Tears (feat. Army of the Pharaohs)
10 Habitat of the Gas Mask (feat. La Costra Nostra)
11 Death Messiah
12 Agony Fires (feat. Army of the Pharaohs)
13 Age of Sacred Terror
14 The Game (feat. Apathy)
15 Prisoner
16 The Winds of War
17 Drenched in Blood


Prayer For The Assassin EP (2010)http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_AAKML81S0iI/TMbSHb4THqI/AAAAAAAABTQ/ety4h1JMXRg/s400/00-vinnie_paz-prayer_for_the_assassin-web-2010-gcp.jpg
1. Vinnie Paz - Nosebleed feat. R.A. the Rugged Man (JBL the Titan Remix)
2. Vinnie Paz - Pistolvania feat. Freeway and Jakk Frost (Shuko Remix)
3. Vinnie Paz - Brick Wall feat. ILL Bill and Demoz (Nero Remix)
4. Vinnie Paz - Drag You To Hell (DJ Brans Remix)
5. Vinnie Paz - Keep Movin’ On (Video)


The Priest Of Bloodshed Mixtape (2012)

01. Intro
02. Fuck Ya Life (C-Lance Remix) (Feat. Jus Allah & NEMS)
03. Target Practice (Shuko Remix) (Feat. Jus Allah)
04. Black Vikings (Feat. Immortal Technique, Styles P. & Poison Pen)
05. Flat Line (Feat. Zilla & Blacastan)
06. Interlude
07. Death by Guillotine (Feat. Demoz & Cyssero)
08. Righteous Revenge (Feat. Billions)
09. Classified Intelligence (Feat. Conspiracy of Silence)
10. Deadly Sins (Feat. Doap Nixon, Ill Bill, Reef the Lost Cauze & King Magnetic)
11. Santa Sangre (Feat. Ill Bill)
12. Interlude 2
13. Bodysnatchers (Grim Reaperz Remix) (Feat. Demoz)
14. OPG Theme (Feat. Reef the Lost Cauze & Burke the Jurke)
15. Man Made Ways (Feat. Slaine, Trademarc & Sabac Red)
16. Big Boyz (Feat. Afu-Ra, C-Rayz Walz, Guilty Simpson, Nine, El Da Sensei & Hannibal Stax)
17. Eraserheads (Feat. Celph Titled)
18. Interlude 3
19. When Crows Descend Upon You (C-Lance Remix) (Feat. Jus Allah & Demoz)
20. Chalice (DJ Kwestion Remix) (Feat. Jus Allah)
21. Landscapes (Feat. Slaine & Reef the Lost Cauze)
22. Mossberg Solution (Feat. Outerspace)
23. Golden Casket (Feat. Ill Bill & King Syze)
24. Bushmaster Music (Feat. Blaq Poet & Lateb)
25. Drag You To Hell (Sicknature Remix)
26. Street Wars (Earnotik Remix) (Feat. The Clipse & Block McCloud)
27. Interlude 4
28. Death Messiah 2012
29. True Lies (Feat. Block McCloud & Hasan Salam)
30. Army of the Godz (Feat. Apathy, Esoteric, Blacastan, Reef the Lost Cauze, Planetary, Crypt the Warchild, Motive & Celph Titled)
31. Grand Opening (Remix) (Feat. Doap Nixon & Reef the Lost Cauze)
32. Dark of the Night (Feat. Freddy Madball)
33. Street Lights (Grim Reaperz Remix) (Feat. Jus Allah)
34. Watch Out (Feat. King Magnetic, General Steele, Jus Allah, Esoteric, Ali Armz & Godilla)
35. Honkey Kong (Feat. Apathy)
36. Walk With Me (Feat. Gutta)
37. Road Warriors (Feat. Adlib & Slaine)
38. Pellienza (Feat. JoJo Pellegrino)
39. Outro


Fires of the Judas Blood Mixtape Mixed By Dj Kwestion (2010)

01. Kill Devil Hills featuring ILL BILL and B-Real (produced by DJ Muggs)
02. Terrorizer (produced by RZA)
03. Pistolvania featuring Jakk Frost and Freeway (Shuko Remix)
04. Bareknuckle Boxing featuring Esoteric, Reef the Lost Cauze, and ILL BILL (produced by 7L)05. Tear It Down (DJ Brans Remix)
06. Nosebleed featuring RA the Rugged Man (JBL Remix)
07. Raw
08. Not Again featuring Diabolic (produced by Engineer)
09. Folklore featuring Mr. Lif and Dumbtron
10. Brick Wall (Nero Remix)
11. 16 Bars of Pain (produced by Thomax Beats)
12. Watch Yo Step featuring Percee P and Guilty Simpson (produced by Madlib)
13. Habitat of the Gasmask featuring ILL BILL and Slaine (produced by The Beatills)
14. Bloodbath featuring Demoz (produced by White Shadow)
15. Unthinkable featuring Big Lou
16. Fusion Centre featuring Canibus
17. I Told You featuring Brooklyn Academy
18. The Wait Is Over featuring Doap Nixon and Reef the Lost Cauze (produced by Guns-n-Butter)
19. Bodysnatchers featuring Demoz (produced by DJ Premier)
20. Same Story (My Dedication) original version (produced by Anno Domini)

Žádné komentáře: